top of page

Team Contacts

Susan Klugman

Executive Director
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Joddi Collins-Gray, CPRP 

Recreation Superintendent
jcollinsgray@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Phillip Burke 

Tennis Director
pburke@standrewsparks.com

Jacob Rossignol

Program Director

jrossignol@standrewsparks.com

Anya Bolger

Program Coordinator

abolger@standrewsparks.com

Madi Brenengen

Asst Program Coordinator

mbrenengen@standrewsparks.com

Joshua Singleton, CPRP

Athletic Director

jsingleton@standrewsparks.com

Brittany Maull

Asst. Athletic Director

bmaull@standrewsparks.com

Stephen Wakeham 

Charleston United Soccer Club Director
swakeham@standrewsparks.com

Frank Stefan III

Director of Operations

fstefan@standrewsparks.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

Melanie Warren

Customer Service Lead
mwarren@standrewsfitness.com

 

Position Open - Now Hiring!

Fitness Director

 

Position Open - Now Hiring!

Assistant Tennis Director
 

August Fischer

Aquatics Coordinator

afischer@standrewsfitness.com

 

Amanda Kapuscinski

Full Charge Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@standrewsparks.com

Sue Seay

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

 

April Miller

Administrative Assistant

customerservice@standrewsparks.com

Patrick Jonas, CSFM
Maintenance Director
pjonas@standrewsparks.com

John Brooks, Joe Carter, Will McDowell

Parks Maintenance Specialists

St. Andrew’s Parks & Playground


1095 Playground Road
Charleston, SC  29407


Phone: 843.763.4360
Fax: 843.763.3877

customerservice@standrewsparks.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday 

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 4:00 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

2024 HOLIDAY HOURS

New Years Day (1/1)

MLK Jr Day (1/15)

Memorial Day (5/27)

Independence Day (7/4)

Labor Day (9/2)

Thanksgiving Day (11/28)

Day After Thanksgiving (11/29)

Christmas Eve (12/24)

Christmas Day (12/25)

New Years Eve (12/31)

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

8:30a - 3:00p

bottom of page