top of page
Using a Touch Phone

Team Contacts

Susan Klugman

Executive Director
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Jacob Rossignol

Program Director

jrossignol@standrewsparks.com

Anya Bolger

Program Coordinator

abolger@standrewsparks.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

Melanie Warren

Customer Service Lead
mwarren@standrewsfitness.com

 

EmmaMarie Broome

Fitness Director

ebroome@standrewsfitness.com

August Fischer

Aquatics Coordinator

afischer@standrewsfitness.com

 Sue Seay

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

 

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus


1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407


Phone: 843.763.3850

Email: frontdesk@standrewsfitness.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday 

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The pool closes 15 minutes prior to the closure of the facility

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Years Day

Easter Sunday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Years Eve

CLOSED

CLOSED

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

CLOSED

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

bottom of page