Using a Touch Phone

Team Contacts

Susan Klugman

Executive Director
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Jacob Rossignol

Program Director

jrossignol@standrewsparks.com

Barry Rice

Program Coordinator

brice@standrewsparks.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

 

EmmaMarie Broome

Fitness Director

ebroome@standrewsfitness.com

Liz Way

Aquatics Coordinator

eway@standrewsfitness.com

 Sue Seay

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

 

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus


1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407


Phone: 843.763.3850

Email: customerservice@standrewsfitness.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday 

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

5:00 am – 8:00 pm

8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The pool closes 15 minutes prior to the closure of the facility