Using a Touch Phone

Contact us!

For any questions, comments, or concerns you may have regarding membership or any of our services, please reach out to us directly with the information provided below and one of our SAFFP Teammates will be in touch with you as soon as possible!

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus!
 

1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407

843-763-3850

Susan Klugman

Executive Director

sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service & Membership Director

rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

Emma Broome

Fitness Director

ebroome@standrewsfitness.com 

Liz Way

Aquatics Coordinator 

eway@standrewsfitness.com

Jacob Rossignol

Program Director/Kids Klub Director

jrossignol@standrewsparks.com

Barry Rice

Program Coordinator/Kids Klub Coordinator

brice@standrewsparks.com

Donna Crafton

Director of Human Resources

work@standrewsparks.com

Sue Seay

Collections

sseay@standrewsparks.com

Monday – Friday              5:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday                          8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday                             1:00 pm – 6:00 pm

**Pool closes 15 minutes prior to closure of the facility:  M-F 7:45PM, Sat 4:45PM, Sun 5:45PM**

 

Holiday Hours

New Years Day: CLOSED

Easter Sunday: CLOSED

Memorial Day: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Independence Day: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Labor Day: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving:  8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve: CLOSED

Christmas Day: CLOSED

New Years Eve: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 *No classes or childcare services

 

Kids Klub Hours (During In-Season)

Monday                           8:55am – 11:30am

Tuesday                              8:55am – 11:30am

Wednesday                        8:55am – 11:30am

Thursday                            8:55am – 11:30am

Friday                                 8:55am – 11:30am

Saturday                            Closed

Sunday                               Closed

 

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
843-763-3850