Kevin Walsh, CPRP 

Executive Director
play@standrewsparks.com

Joddi Collins-Gray, CPRP 

Recreation Superintendent
jcollinsgray@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Phillip Burke 

Tennis Director
pburke@standrewsparks.com

​Kristyn Lynch

Camps and Recreation Director

klynch@standrewsparks.com
 

Joshua Singleton, CPRP

Athletic Director

jsingleton@standrewsparks.com

Stephen Wakeham 

Charleston United Soccer Club Director
swakeham@standrewsparks.com

Katie Denton

Athletic Coordinator

kdenton@standrewsparks.com

Amanda Kapuscinski

Administrative Assistant

customerservice@standrewsparks.com

Susan Klugman 

Chief Financial Officer
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Rachel Ebaugh, CPRP

VP eTrak Customer Support

rachel@etrak.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

 

Emma Clark

Fitness Director

eclark@standrewsfitness.com

 

Susannah Myers, CPRP

Youth Programs Director

smyers@standrewsfitness.com

Keith Whittingham

Assistant Tennis Director
kwhittingham@standrewsparks.com

Kim Cuory

Aquatics Coordinator

kcoury@standrewsfitness.com

 

Sue Seay

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

 

Patrick Jonas, CSFM
Maintenance Director
pjonas@standrewsparks.com

 

Parks Maintenance Specialists

Chris Pote

John Brooks

Joe Carter

Michael Gladney

Learn how to recognize our teammates for doing an outstanding job. Ask a front desk teammate how to give them a buck!

St. Andrew’s

Parks and Playground


1095 Playground Road
Charleston, SC  29407


voice 843.763.4360
fax 843.763.3877

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

St. Andrew's Parks and Playground

1095 Playground Rd.

Charleston, SC 29407

843-763-4360

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus!
1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407

 

843-763-3850

At St. Andrew’s Parks and Playgrounds, all of our programs and services are accessible to those with physical or developmental disabilities. Please contact St. Andrew’s at 763-4360 for more information.

"We Enrich Lives Through Parks, Recreation and Wellness"

Click here for our Refund Policy.  Click here for our Privacy Policy.