Susan Klugman

Acting Executive Director
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Joddi Collins-Gray, CPRP 

Recreation Superintendent
jcollinsgray@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Phillip Burke 

Tennis Director
pburke@standrewsparks.com

​Kristyn Lynch

Camp and Program Director

klynch@standrewsparks.com

​Desmond Jefferson

Camp and Program Coordinator

djefferson@standrewsparks.com

Joshua Singleton, CPRP

Athletic Director

jsingleton@standrewsparks.com

James Anderson

Asst. Athletic Director

janderson@standrewsparks.com

Stephen Wakeham 

Charleston United Soccer Club Director
swakeham@standrewsparks.com

Amanda Kapuscinski

Administrative Assistant

customerservice@standrewsparks.com

Susan Klugman 

Chief Financial Officer
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Frank Stefan III

Director of Operations/I.T.

fstefan@standrewsparks.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

 

Emma Clark

Fitness Director

eclark@standrewsfitness.com

Keith Whittingham

Assistant Tennis Director
kwhittingham@standrewsparks.com

Kim Coury

Aquatics Coordinator

kcoury@standrewsfitness.com

 

Sue Seay

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

 

Patrick Jonas, CSFM
Maintenance Director
pjonas@standrewsparks.com

 

Parks Maintenance Specialists

Chris Pote

John Brooks

Joe Carter

Bob Onofri

St. Andrew’s

Parks and Playground


1095 Playground Road
Charleston, SC  29407


voice 843.763.4360
fax 843.763.3877

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

8:30am – 5:30pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Learn how to recognize our teammates for doing an outstanding job. Ask a front desk teammate how to give them a buck!

St. Andrew's Parks and Playground

1095 Playground Rd.

Charleston, SC 29407

843-763-4360

75th Anniversary Final Logo.png

St. Andrew’s Family Fitness Plus!
1642 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407

 

843-763-3850

At St. Andrew’s Parks and Playgrounds, all of our programs and services are accessible to those with physical or developmental disabilities. Please contact St. Andrew’s at 763-4360 for more information.

Click here for our Refund Policy.  Click here for our Privacy Policy.