top of page

Team Contacts

Susan Klugman

Executive Director
sklugman@standrewsparks.com

Joddi Collins-Gray, CPRP 

Recreation Superintendent
jcollinsgray@standrewsparks.com

Brian Burke

Fitness Center General Manager

bburke@standrewsfitness.com

 

Donna Crafton

Human Resources Director
work@standrewsparks.com

Phillip Burke 

Tennis Director
pburke@standrewsparks.com

Jacob Rossignol

Program Director

klynch@standrewsparks.com

Barry Rice

Program Coordinator

brice@standrewsparks.com

Joshua Singleton, CPRP

Athletic Director

jsingleton@standrewsparks.com

Brittany Maull

Asst. Athletic Director

bmaull@standrewsparks.com

Stephen Wakeham 

Charleston United Soccer Club Director
swakeham@standrewsparks.com

Amanda Kapuscinski

Full Charge Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@standrewsparks.com

Frank Stefan III

Director of Operations/I.T.

fstefan@standrewsparks.com

Randy Hibbard

Customer Service Director
rhibbard@standrewsfitness.com

 

Emma Broome

Fitness Director

ebroome@standrewsfitness.com

Position Open

Assistant Tennis Director
kwhittingham@standrewsparks.com

 

Sue Seay

 

Collections & Accounts Receivable

sseay@standrewsparks.com

April Miller

Administrative Assistant

customerservice@standrewsparks.com

Patrick Jonas, CSFM
Maintenance Director
pjonas@standrewsparks.com

Elizabeth Way

Aquatics Coordinator

eway@standrewsparks.com

John Brooks, Joe Carter

Parks Maintenance Specialists

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday 

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

St. Andrew’s Parks & Playground


11095 Playground Rd. 
Charleston, SC  29407


Phone: 843.763.4360

Email: customerservice@standrewsparks.com

bottom of page